Administration

Jonathan Ross

Superintendent and Principal

207-636-2100x207

jross@actonschool.org

Delbert Peavey

Special Education Director

207-636-2100x206

dpeavey@actonschool.org

Kim Oliver

Finance and Personnel Director

207-636-2100x203

koliver@actonschool.org

Lori Lodge

Instructional Coach

207-636-2100x214

llodge@actonschool.org

Michael Corey

Technology Director

207-636-2100x212

mcorey@actonschool.org

Andrew Brazier

Facilities Director

207-636-2100x221

abrazier@actonschool.org

Eilean Worcester

Front Office - Secretary

207-636-2100x201

eworcester@actonschool.org