Administration

Jonathan Ross

Superintendent and Principal

207-636-2100x207

jross@actonschool.org

Patricia Desmarais

Fourth Grade

207-636-2100x125

pdesmarais@actonschool.org

Kim Oliver

Finance and Personnel Director

207-636-2100x203

koliver@actonschool.org

Sharon Pray

Special Education Director

207-636-2100x206

spray@actonschool.org

Michael Corey

Technology Director

207-636-2100x212

mcorey@actonschool.org

Andrew Brazier

Facilities Director

207-636-2100x221

abrazier@actonschool.org

Amanda Cormier

Office Manager

207-636-2100x201

acormier@actonschool.org