Teachers

Pre K

Shannon Johanson

Pre K

207-636-2100x107

sjohanson@actonschool.org

Patricia Reeves

Pre K - Long Term Sub

207-636-2100x107

preeves@actonschool.org

Heather Levesque

Kindergarten

207-636-2100x106

hlevesque@actonschool.org

K - 3rd Grade

Lindsay Crawford

Kindergarten

207-636-2100x105

lcrawford@actonschool.org

Kelsey Lizotte-Johnson

Kindergarten

207-636-2100x104

klizottejohnson@actonschool.org

Miranda Mitton

First Grade

207-636-2100x102

mmitton@actonschool.org

Chad Diprisco

Second Grade

207-636-2100x108

cdiprisco@actonschool.org

Meghan Goodwin

Third Grade

207-636-2100x109

mgoodwin@actonschool.org

4th - 6th Grade

Patricia Desmarais

Fourth Grade

207-636-2100x125

pdesmarais@actonschool.org

Allyson Hobbs

Fourth Grade

207-636-2100x123

ahobbs@actonschool.org

Jamie LeClair

Fifth Grade

207-636-2100x124

jleclair@actonschool.org

Sandra Packard

Fifth Grade

207-636-2100x126

spackard@actonschool.org

Matthew Breer

Sixth Grade

207-636-2100x129

mbreer@actonschool.org

Elizabeth Higgins

Sixth Grade

207-636-2100x118

ehiggins@actonschool.org

6th - 8th Grade

Mark Noel

Sixth-Eighth Grade

Math

207-636-2100x120

mnoel@actonschool.org

David Cote

Sixth-Eighth Grade

Science

207-636-2100x119

dcote@actonschool.org

James (Trey) Williams III

Sixth-Eighth Grade

Social Studies

207-636-2100x121

twilliams@actonschool.org

Tracy Scully

Sixth-Eighth Grade

Language Arts

207-636-2100x122

tscully@actonschool.org

Special Education

Michele Libby

Special Education Teacher

K-3rd Grade

207-636-2100x108

mlibby@actonschool.org

Pamela Hartsell

Special Education Teacher

4th-8th Grade

207-636-2100x121

phartsell@actonschool.org

Allied Arts

Cameron Davis

Art Teacher

207-636-2100x127

cdavis@actonschool.org

Anne Johnson

Music Teacher

207-636-2100x110

ajohnson@actonschool.org

Jennifer Goodwin

Library/Media Specialist

207-636-2100x130

jgoodwin@actonmaine.org

Nathan Colpitts

Physical Educator

Phone: 207-636-2100x117

ncolpitts@actonschool.org

Rachel Driscoll

Title 1 - Reading Recovery

207-636-2100x111

rdriscoll@actonscool.org

Sallie Puffer

STEM

207-636-2100x111

spuffer@actonschool.org