Educational Technicians

Cheryanne Smith

Title I

csmith@actonschool.org

Judith Crawford

Pre K

jcrawford@actonschool.org

Deanna Montour

K-3

dmontour@actonschool.org

Raquel Wilson

Special Education - K-3

rwilson@actonschool.org

Dana Howland

Special Education - K-3

dhowland@actonschool.org

Caylee Brown

5th-8th Grade

cbrown@actonschool.org

Michelle Rainaud

Special Education - 5th Grade

mrainaud@actonschool.org

Judith Washburne

Special Education - 6th-8th Grade

jwashburne@actonschool.org

Susan Ottey

Special Education - 6th-8th Grade

sottey@actonschool.org