Educational Technicians

Gail Boisvert

Technology

gboisvert@actonschool.org

Cheryanne Smith

Title I

csmith@actonschool.org

Judith Crawford

Pre K

jcrawford@actonschool.org

Susan Mitchell

Kindergarten

smitchell@actonschool.org

Deanna Montour

Kindergarten

dmontour@actonschool.org

Raquel Wilson

1st Grade

rwilson@actonschool.org

Wendy Grindrod

Special Education - 2nd Grade

wgrindrod@actonschool.org

Melissa Phillips

Special Education - 4th Grade

mphillips@actonschool.org

Michelle Rainaud

Special Education - 5th Grade

mrainaud@actonschool.org

Judith Washburne

Special Education - 6th-8th Grade

jwashburne@actonschool.org

Susan Ottey

Special Education - 6th-8th Grade

sottey@actonschool.org

Margaret Levasseur

Special Education - 6th-8th Grade

mlevasseur@actonschool.org

Debra Otis

6th-8th Grade

dotis@actonschool.org