Educational Technicians

Judith Crawford

Pre K

jcrawford@actonschool.org

Deanna Montour

K-3rd Grade

dmontour@actonschool.org

Amy Simmons

K-3rd Grade

asimmons@actonschool.org

Caylee Brown

5th-8th Grade

cbrown@actonschool.org

Raquel Corey

Special Education

rcorey@actonschool.org

Dana Howland

Special Education

dhowland@actonschool.org

Susan Ottey

Special Education

sottey@actonschool.org

Michelle Rainaud

Special Education

mrainaud@actonschool.org

Judith Washburne

Special Education

jwashburne@actonschool.org

Cheryanne Smith

Title I

csmith@actonschool.org