Educational Technicians

Gail Boisvert

Technology

gboisvert@actonschool.org

Cheryanne Smith

Title I

csmith@actonschool.org

Judith Crawford

Pre K

jcrawford@actonschool.org

Susan Mitchell

K-2nd Grade

smitchell@actonschool.org

Deanna Montour

K-2nd Grade

dmontour@actonschool.org

Debra Otis

5th Grade-Junior High

dotis@actonschool.org

Krista Zachery

Special Education - K-2nd Grade

kzachery@actonschool.org

Stacy Rozek

3rd-5th Grade

srozek@actonschool.org

Wendy Grindrod

Special Education - 3rd-5th Grade

wgrindrod@actonschool.org

Michelle Rainaud

Special Education - 6th-8th Grade

mrainaud@actonschool.org

Susan Ottey

Special Education - 6th-8th Grade

sottey@actonschool.org

Judith Washburne

Special Education - 6th-8th Grade

jwashburne@actonschool.org

Raquel Wilson

One on One

rwilson@actonschool.org